top of page
Search

Letter



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The worst is not the end : A survival guideline

People asked me how do I remain calm and composed, even in some situations where I should be panic I tend not too. It might lies on my tendency to expect the worst and prepare for what comes next afte

A narrative of Pride and Prejudice

First came pride and then prejudice, first come a letter written eloquently, telling us that just like many great people before us that we have made it to the very institution that birth them and soon

Roby Muhamad Biography

With his involvement in a Small World Project, Roby Muhamad, an entrepreneur and also an Indonesian sociologist who focused on research in the field of social networking, won an award as one of the 10

bottom of page